top of page
MEMBERS ONLY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We are a club run entirely by volunteers and a board of volunteers that helps guide coaches, shape programs, manage the budget and keep things moving along each season. It's a fun group of people who really love WRASA.

2023 ANNUAL AGM

November 7th, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Meeting Location - Peace Arch Curling Club

Board Calendar

 

****************************************************************************

President | Nemo Lin

Term 2023-2024

nemo@wrasa.ca

 

Vice President | Sunny Zhao

Term: 2023-2025

fei@wrasa.ca

Treasurer | Renee Zhang

Term 2023-2025

treasurer.wrasa@gmail.com

 

Secretary | Lacee Zhang

Term 2023-2024

lacee@wrasa.ca

Registrar | Linlin Ma

Term 2023-2025

registrar@wrasa.ca

 

Director of Coaching & Chair of Coaching Committee | Monica Dong

Term 2023-2024

monica@wrasa.ca

Coaching Committee | Lynn Gao, Nemo Lin, Sunny Zhao

Term 2023-2024

committee@wrasa.ca

 

Director of Officials | Nemo Lin

Term 2023-2024

officials@wrasa.ca

 

Director of Club Engagement | Lynn Gao

Term 2023-2025

volunteers@wrasa.ca

 

Director of Communications | Anna An

Term 2023-2025

anna@wrasa.ca

Director of Awards & Recognition | Catherine Ding

Term 2023-2025

catherine@wrasa.ca

Meet Manager | 

One-year appointment by the President

***************************************************************************

-Fraser South Treasurer | Monica Dong

1 - FRONT Regionals.png
bottom of page